Hello from Genecia!

Hi guys!

I just want to say a big HELLO and WELCOME to The Duo Voyage! I’m so glad to be starting this platform together with my best friend.

I finally did a solo last December for my quarter-life milestone and to strike it off my bucket-list. If you haven’t done so, I highly encourage you to! I’ll probably start blogging about that in time to come after this blog starts taking shape! :)

I hope you enjoy your stay and love our adventures/sharing!

Love,
Genecia

Leave a Reply

