Hello there from Raine

Hello all!

I am very excited to start this new blog over here together with my best friend Genecia :)
And hopefully with this platform managed by two authors, we can keep the post going instead of having so many backlogs (talking about myself).

I will leave the posts at my previous blog, travellingwithraine@wordpress.com and will finished up the Vietnam series over there.

This year, I am excited to share that I will be travelling to Bali (this Sunday) and to Sydney (in June). Excited to share with you guys again & thanks so much for just popping by say hi! feel free to leave a comment and give me recommendations and places to go.

Much love,
Raine

Leave a Reply

